Looking At Life

Someone recently noted about my blog, “Looks like your posts are probably the overflow of your regular meditations.” My friend is exactly right.

I’m doing what he who wrote the Proverbs did. “I passed by the field of the sluggard, … and behold, it was completely overgrown with thistles. … When I saw, I reflected upon it; I looked and received instruction” (Proverbs 24:30-34). I’m looking at life, reflecting upon it, learning from it, … and attempting to pass on a bit of wisdom from a Biblical perspective to you.

May we all learn to enjoy His grace.

Leave a Reply

